Heart Chakra Healing Affirmation Card


Inside: BLANK

Front Reads: "Heart Chakra [Anahata]: Healing Affirmations | 1. I love myself unconditionally. 2. I have the strength to follow my heart. 3. I am fulfilling my heart desire. 4. I am open to giving and receiving love. 5. I am grateful for all my blessings." 


Copyright © 2024 Planet Serenity.
2016 Industrial Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401
Shipping & Returns •  Contact Us •  Gift Certificate FAQ